You are not logged in.

VAAO Slate of Officers for 2015-2016

Submitted by the Nominating Committee July 2015

Position Name Jurisdiction
President Brian Gordineer, AAS City of Hampton
President-Elect Billy Driver County of Roanoke
First Vice President David Sanford, CAE, SRA City of Chesapeake
Second Vice President Ryan Davis City of Falls Church
Treasurer Mary Deas, CMS SCC
Secretary Jason Hughes Virginia Department of Taxation
Immediate Past President Ronald D. Agnor City of Virginia Beach
Director 1 Year Lisa Freeman City of Falls Church
Director 1 Year Jonathan Garner City of Hampton
Director 1 Year Mary Terry City of Charlottesville
Director 2 Years Aruna Pearson, RES, AAS Fairfax County
Director 2 Years Kevin Prine, RES, AAS City of Chesapeake
Director 2 Years David Nelligar King, RES City of Norfolk

Nominating Committee:

William Marchand
Larry Mackereth, CAE
Greg Daniels, CAE
Susan Lower, SRA
Tommy Rice, CAE
Bob Willingham
Janice Hudgins

Print Page Print Page