You are not logged in.
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Youtube

2017 – 2018

VAAO Officers

President David Sanford, CAE City of Chesapeake
President-Elect Ryan Davis City of Falls Church
First Vice President Jason Hughes Virginia Department of Taxation
Second Vice President Mary Deas, CMS SCC
Secretary Kathryn Edmondson City of Virginia Beach
Treasurer Kevin Prine, RES, AAS City of Chesapeake
Immediate Past President Billy Driver County of Roanoke


Director 1 Year Libby Griebel City of Hampton
Director 1 Year Pete Lynch Albemarle County
Director 2 Years Brian Hall County of Roanoke
Director 2 Years Rod Compton Prince George County
Director 2 Years Derek Green, AAS Gloucester County

Officers, Board of Directors & Committee Contact Information

2017 – 2018

Previous Years

1957 – 2018

Print Page Print Page